Monday, February 21, 2011

Tuesday NoLiesRadio specials: Niels Harrit AND Matthias Chang!

Tuesday, Feb. 22nd: Two shows with special guests Niels Harrit and Matthias Chang!

9-10 a.m. Pacific (noon - 1 pm Eastern) on http://NoLiesRadio.org, to be archived here a few hours after broadcast... Niels Harrit, lead author of the "loaded gun" nanothermite paper finding evidence of unexploded nanothermite chips in World Trade Center dust. Niels is currently touring Canada; tonight he will be speaking in Edmonton, Alberta! (Tour info here.)


7-8 p.m. Pacific (10 to 11 pm Eastern) on http://NoLiesRadio.org, to be archived here a few hours after broadcast... celebrated Malaysian political analyst Matthias Chang, author of Future FastForward and other books.

Matthias Chang is at the top of the list of people I've wanted to interview for years. His take-no-prisoners analysis of the New World Order, Zionism, US empire and related topics is an inspiration to all of us in the GAM (genuinely alternative media).

2 comments:

  1. Such a pity the sound quality was so poor for Niels' interview. He is such a pleasure to listen to, and the information in this broadcast was too valuable to be lost to such a muffled crackly transmission. Seem to recall his other appearance on your show was beset with the same problem.
    Sally

    ReplyDelete
  2. Good point. This was such a good interview, I'm thinking about transcribing and posting it.

    ReplyDelete